3rd National Ayurveda day

3rd National Ayurveda day was celebrated in Sri Sairam Ayurveda Medical College on 1st December. It was a good start with RUn for Ayurveda-Marathon AAYURUN2018 flagoffed Ms.A.Chandralekha , National Athelete Champion. The winners and runners were given awards, prizes were distributed for winners of painting and essay writing competition of school students, awards to best speakers on debate show were given away by the chief guest of the Function, Mr.A.V.Anoop, Managing Director, AVA Cholayil Health care pvt ltd. and Special guest Dr.R.Kannan, President , IMPCOPS. Three Eminent Vaidyas Dr.TV Narayanan, Dr.TV Varadharajan, and Dr.Nagaraju were felicitated with Vaghbatta award .CEO Thiru. Sai Prakash Leo Muthu felicitated the guest and wishes the gathering