

## SRI SAIRAM AYURVEDA MEDICAL COLLEGE & RESEARCH CENTRE

01.04.2023

## College Governing Council

The following members constitute the Governing Council of Sri Sairam Ayurveda Medical College & Research Centre, Chennai – 44

Dr.P.A.Sudhir, M.S, (Ayu) : Chairperson

Principal,

HOD, Department of Shalakya Tantra

Dr.B.Kothainayagi, M.D., (Ayu) : Member

Reader, HOD, Department of Samhitha Sidhanta

Dr. Faiz Mohammed, M.S., (Ayu) : Member

Lecturer, Department of Rachana Shareera

Dr.Shaik Abdul Saleem M.D.,(Ayu) : Member

Professor, HOD, Department of Kriya shareeera

Dr.S. Balasundar, M.D., (Ayu) : Member

Reader, HOD, Department of Dravyaguna

Dr.S. Bharath Narendra, M.D, Ph.D, (Ayu) : Member

Reader, HOD, Department of Roganidana

Dr.T.Prasanna Kumar, M.D., (Ayu) : Member

Professor, HOD, Department of Rasashastra & Bhaisajya kalpana

Dr. Haripriya ,M.D.,(Ayu) : Member

Lecturer, Department of Swastha Vritta

Dr .S.Chandrasekar.,M.D (Ayu) : Member

Reader, HOD, Department of Agada Tantra

Dr.Leela Ramakrishnan., M.S., (Ayu) : Member

Reader, HOD, Department of Prasuti Tantra & Stree Roga

Dr.Shaik Aleem,M.D.,(Ayu) : Member

Professor, HOD, Department of Kayachikitsa

Dr.J.Ramya Rajalakshmi M.D., (Ayu) : Member

Professor, HOD, Department of Shalya Tantra

Dr. B.Vijayalakshmi, M.D., (Ayu) : Member

Professor, HOD, Department of Balaroga

Dr.B.Sriramakrishnan, M.D., (Ayu) : Member

Reader, HOD, Department of Pancha karma