## **Staff Achievements**



Dr.R.AshokKumar Receiving Best Doctor Award 2011 From Health Minister Dr.V.S.Vijay



DR.P.V.Thothadrinathan Receiving Best Teacher Award 2011 From Health Minister Dr.V.S.Vijay



- Dr.Priya Shirgave, M.D (Rasa shastra) attended ROTP AT CCRAS,SJS Ayurveda COLLEGE Sponsored by DEPT OF AYUSH.
- Dr.R.Magesh, M.D (Bhaishajya kalpana) attended ROTP AT,SJS Ayurveda COLLEGE Sponsored by DEPT OF AYUSH.
- Dr.Sivramakrishna, M.D (Kayachikitsa) attended ROTP AT,SJS Ayurveda COLLEGE Sponsored by DEPT OF AYUSH